Board members

Coordinator

Annemarieke de Man
Aeres, Netherlands
a.de.man@aeres.nl

Secretary

Laura Špik

BIC, Slovenia
secretary@vetnnet.com

Member

Harriet Sandfors
Amiedu, Finland
harriet.sandfors@amiedu.fi

Treasurer

Anne Avezaat – van Boxtel
Zone.college. , Netherlands
aavezaat@zone.college

Member

Julie Dugmore
RCVS, UK
j.dugmore@rcvs.org.uk

Vice coordinator

Nicola Ruedisueli
Nottingham Trent University, UK
nicola.ruedisueli@ntu.ac.uk

Member

Alison Simpson

Nottingham Trent University

alison.simpson@ntu.ac.uk